LEGIA WARSAW

LEGIA BUSINESS

Welcome to biznes.legia.com, where you will get to know our rich and diversified offer addressed to business, such as VIP tickets, executive boxes, space letting, event management, sponsorship, and professional Business League.

Contact

Magdalena Lipka

magdalena.lipka@legia.pl

tel.: +48 513 111 673

SILVER & GOLD

Maciej Szewczyk

maciej.szewczyk@legia.pl

tel.: +48 513 111 690

EXECUTIVE BOXES, MICE

Natalia Sosnowska

natalia.sosnowska@legia.pl

tel.: +48 513 111 678

EXECUTIVE BOXES, MICE

Paulina Birek

paulina.birek@legia.pl

tel.: +48 513 111 695

EXECUTIVE BOXES, MICE

Andrzej Stepanów

andrzej.stepanow@legia.pl

tel.: +48 600 013 319

SPONSORSHIP

Krzysztof Stalewski

krzysztof.stalewski@legia.pl

tel.: +48 604 165 154

SPONSORSHIP

Przemysław Szczepaniuk

przemyslaw.szczepaniuk@legia.pl

tel.: +48 734 170 186

BUSINESS LEAGUE, TOURNAMENTS

Piotr Jarek

piotr.jarek@legia.pl

tel.: +48 502 555 686

NON-VIP TICKET VOUCHERS

pl_PLPolish
en_USEnglish pl_PLPolish
TA STRONA UŻYWA COOKIES. Dowiedz się więcej o celu ich używania i zmianie ustawień cookie w przeglądarce. Korzystając ze strony wyrażasz zgodę na używanie cookie, zgodnie z aktualnymi ustawieniami przeglądarki.
X